The Rebound Series is a three-part novella series following the story of Alex and Olivia.  Each installment is around 30,000 words (roughly 110 pages).

Reading Order:

  1. Complications (The Rebound Series #1)
  2. Distractions (The Rebound Series #2)
  3. Connections (The Rebound Series #3)
Click on the covers to learn more.

Complications CA orignal 2       Distractions CA original      Connections CA